Uppfödarlista / Kennlar

 

Uppfödarlista

Nedan finner du uppfödare medlemmar i SWCK indelade i Länsregioner

 

grlandscape

Blekinge

Cardigan Pembroke

<UPP>

Bohuslän

Cardigan Pembroke
Pompa & Ståt’s kennel
Karin Johansson
Bloms väg 4
454 93 Brastad
Tel: 0708252275

<UPP>

 
Dalarna

Cardigan Pembroke
Jägarbergs Kennel
Sol Madelene Sigfridsson
Långholsvägen 8
792 93 Venjan
Telefon: 073-820 32 22
E-mail: viking80@hotmail.com

<UPP>

 
Dalsland

Cardigan Pembroke

<UPP>

 
Gotland

Cardigan Pembroke

<UPP>

 
Gästrikland

Cardigan Pembroke

<UPP>

 
Halland

Cardigan Pembroke

<UPP>

 
Härjedalen

Cardigan Pembroke

<UPP>

 
Hälsingland

Cardigan Pembroke

<UPP>

 
Jämtland

Cardigan Pembroke
Skutegårdens
Catrine, Jimmy Nordin
Skute 139 830 22 Fåker
Tel: 070-678 04 54
E-post: skute@telia.com
Hemsida: www.cathen.se

<UPP>

 
Lappland

Cardigan Pembroke
Qwirhaukens
Lillvor Jacobsson
Sörnoret 50 91991 Åsele
Tel: 0941-43010
E-post: lillvor@qwirhauken.se
Hemsida: www.qwirhauken.se

<UPP>

 
Medelpad

Cardigan Pembroke

<UPP>

 
Norrbotten

Cardigan Pembroke
Blåtirans
Paula Rosendahl
Långtjärnsvägen 17 955 91 Råneå
Tel: 0924-510 44
E-post: paulaholmqvist@hotmail.com
Hemsida: www.kennelblatiran.se

<UPP>

 
Närke

Cardigan Pembroke
Migeva
Helen Henriksson
Kils-Nytorp 226  70592 Örebro
Tel: 070-3906329
E-post: info@migeva.se
Hemsida: www.migeva.se
Besseggens
Marina Augustsson
Kråkåsvägen 10
69332 Degerfors
070-8237607
E-post: besseggens@hotmail.com
Tiwedas
Minna Linefjord
Långåsen1 69592 Laxå
Tel: 0584-473090,073-0306562
E-post: leif_minna@telia.com
Hemsida: www.tiwedas.se
Besseggens
Marina Augustsson
Kråkåsvägen 10
69332 Degerfors
070-8237607
E-post: besseggens@hotmail.com

<UPP>

 
Skåne

Cardigan Pembroke
Hadhafang’s
Monica Glemvik
Clementsgatan 19 231 51 Trelleborg
Tel: 0410-442 46
E-post: monica@kennelhadhafangs.se
Hemsida: www.kennelhadhafangs.se
ListeLine
Lisbeth Nilsson
Äspöstigen 520 231 99 Klagstorp
Tel: 0410-26617,0736-127595
E-post: moppan5@hotmail.com
Hemsida: www.listeline.se
ListeLine
Lisbeth Nilsson
Äspöstigen 520 231 99 Klagstorp
Tel: 0410-26617,0736-127595
E-post: moppan5@hotmail.com
Hemsida: www.listeline.se
Fayfox
Gabriella Hafström
Vägen i Dalen 2  247 97 Flyinge
Tel: 070-767 08 01
E-post: fayfox16@gmail.com
Hemsida: www.fayfox.blogspot.se
Älvdrottningens
Monika Johansson
Ärlagatan 21 268 77 Kågeröd
Tel: 0418-442146 , 0704-974417
E-post: monikascorgi@hotmail.com
Hemsida: www.alvdrottningens.se
Happy Ivy’s
Marie Nilsson
Anemonvägen 24, 275 39, SJÖBO
Tel: 0705- 764 994
E-post: bringsarve@hotmail.com
Hemsida: www.happyivy.se

<UPP>

 
Småland

Cardigan Pembroke
Rockyfoxens
Jan-Åke Fremberg
Lekarydsvägen86 342 34 Alvesta
Tel: 0472-474 33
E-post: rockyfoxens@hotmail.com Hemsida: www.fremberg.se

<UPP>

 
Södermanland

Cardigan Pembroke
Gråsiskas
Majsan Stääv & Ulla Stääv
Rådjursvägen 16  635 11 Eskilstuna
Tel: 070-958 77 70, 070-626 59 75
E-post: majsan24@hotmail.com
Hemsida: www.staav.se/grasiskas
Kennel Emindos
Veronica Åbacka Lövhamravägen 3,
611 90 Ålberga
Tel: 0762-813068
www.emindos.se
E-post: kennel@emindos.se
Tricktails
Kristin Hobert
Skeppsgossev 10, 134 61 Ingarö
Tel: 073-574 29 02
E-post: krihob@hotmail.com
Hemsida: FB Kristin Hobert Welsh Corgi Pembroke
 

<UPP>

 
Uppland

Cardigan Pembroke
Ceciklas
Marie Skogström
Marka 298 742 92 Östhammar
Tel: 0173-24020
E-post: kennelceciklas@live.se
Hemsida: www.kennelceciklas.se
X-Mas
Curt Sundin
Solbergavägen 28 179 98 Färentuna
Tel: 070 497 81 45
E-post: x-mas@tele2.se
Hemsida: www.xmas-corgi.se
Klockarbol’s
Mats & Susanne Forslund
Järlåsa-Berg Stensveden 104 744 97 Järlåsa
Tel: 018-397179, 0706-397179
E-post: klockarbols.kennel@gmail.com Hemsida: www.klockarbols.kennelsida.se
Stora Björn
Karin Jansson
Söderskogen120 748 93 Österbybruk
Tel: 0295-21079, 0703-744627
E-post: pjutt@hotmail.com
Hemsida: www.kennelstorabjorn.com
Öskatens
Åsa Englund
Karlholm 483
819 40  Karlholmsbruk
Tel: 070-690 83 20
E-post: oskaten@telia.com
Hemsida: facebook.com/oskaten
Lovlipon
Linda & Carola Lindekrans
Karby Byväg 18
761 73 Norrtälje
Tel: 070-7672749

<UPP>

 
Värmland

Cardigan Pembroke

<UPP>

 
Västerbotten

Cardigan Pembroke
Qwirhaukens
Lillvor Jacobsson
Sörnoret 50 91991 Åsele
Tel: 0941-43010
E-post: lillvor@qwirhauken.se
Hemsida: www.qwirhauken.se

<UPP>

 
Västergötland

Cardigan Pembroke
StockDog´s
Ann-Charlotte Rennerfelt
Grönbacka 20 443 43 Gråbo
Tel: 0736141559
E-post: arennerfelt@hotmail.com
Hemsida: www.kennelStock-Dogs.se
Dayfield’s
Hans Dagerteg
Gunnilse
Tel: 031-943405, 0703-240653
E-post: dayfield@goteborg.utfors.se
Hemsida: www.hem.passagen.se/dayfield
Possible’s
Helena Olsson
Höghult 11 54695 Karlsborg
Tel: 0505-220 13,076-1020719
E-post: possibles@carlsborg.net
Hemsida: www.possibles.se
 Noble Baguette
Tommy & Kosol Lake-Sankote
Gröneslättsvägen 66 441 95 Alingsås
Tel: 0737-6641 55 , 0722-3225 28
E-post: kennel.noble.baguette@outlook.com Hemsida: www.noblebaguette.se
Clovertrails
Janneke Plomp & Cor van der Beek
Krogstorp 5 522 91 Tidaholm
Tel: 070-5604962
E-post: info@clovertrails.se
Hemsida: www.clovertrails.se
Jycklarens
Helena Robertsson
Byvägen 3 515 92 Kinnarumma
Tel: 033 – 29 20 21
E-post: jycklarens@gmail.com
Hemsida: www.jycklarens.se
Ceifers
Annika Persson
Åstorp Gunnarsgården 6
521 96 Falköping
Tel: 072-5613030
E-post: hejssannn@hotmail.com

<UPP>

 
Västmanland

Cardigan Pembroke
Bigtales Kennel
Anna Ek
Skälby 117
733 91 Sala
Mobil: 0704-664419
email: annamariaek_@hotmail.com
hemsida: www.bigtaleskennel.dinstudio.se

<UPP>

 
Ångermanland

Cardigan Pembroke
Hummelviksgårdens
Carina Sundberg
Drevstigen 1 892 42 Domsjö
Tel: 0660-526 10, 0738-08 59 14
E-post: mitzydorado@hotmail.com
Hemsida: www.hummelviksgarden.com

<UPP>

 
Öland

Cardigan Pembroke

<UPP>

 
Östergötland

Cardigan Pembroke
Slåtterängens
Gunnel Lejman
Skärpängen 3 585 97 Linköping
Tel: 013-872 50, 070-945 47 76
E-post: hasseswipnet@tele2.se
Hemsida: www.slatterangens.se
Cardax
Margareta Widin
Sporrsmedsgatan 5  587 37 Linköping
Tel: 013-150726
E-post: widin@tele2.se
Hemsida: www.kennelcardax.se
Nickname’s
Carina Sandell-Widin
Rogestad Krongård 585 92 Linköping
Tel: 013-593 94, 070-5232376
E-post: nicknames@telia.com
Hemsida: www.nicknameskennel.se
JackBulls
Eva Sahlin
Ruda 4 61790 Skärblacka
Tel: 0122-20133, 070-77 62 496
E-post: jackbulls1@gmail.com
Hemsida: www.vovve.net/JackBulls

<UPP>

 

 

 

Comments are closed