Uppfödarlista

 

Nedan finner du uppfödare anslutna till SWCK indelade i länsregioner

 

grlandscape

Blekinge

Cardigan Pembroke

<UPP>

Bohuslän

Cardigan Pembroke

<UPP>

 
Dalarna

Cardigan Pembroke
Dyrgripens
Linnéa Enqvist
Östra bygatan 4
780 61 ÖJE
Tel: 072-336 48 77
E-post: lillan_enqvist@hotmail.com

<UPP>

 
Dalsland

Cardigan Pembroke

<UPP>

 
Gotland

Cardigan Pembroke
Happy Ivy’s
Marie Nilsson
Rute Alvans 282
624 58  Lärbro
Tel:
E-post: bringsarve@hotmail.com
Hemsida: www.happyivy.se

<UPP>

 
Gästrikland

Cardigan Pembroke

<UPP>

 
Halland

Cardigan Pembroke

<UPP>

 
Härjedalen

Cardigan Pembroke

<UPP>

 
Hälsingland

Cardigan Pembroke

<UPP>

 
Jämtland

Cardigan Pembroke
Skutegårdens
Catrine, Jimmy Nordin
Skute 139
830 22 Fåker
Tel: 070-678 04 54
E-post: skute@telia.com
Hemsida: www.cathen.se

<UPP>

 
Lappland

Cardigan Pembroke

<UPP>

 
Medelpad

Cardigan Pembroke

<UPP>

 
Norrbotten

Cardigan Pembroke
Blåtirans
Paula Rosendahl
Långtjärnsvägen 17
955 91 Råneå
Tel: 0924-510 44
E-post: paulaholmqvist@hotmail.com
Hemsida: www.kennelblatiran.se

<UPP>

 
Närke

Cardigan Pembroke
Migeva
Helen Henriksson
Kils-Nytorp 226
705 92 Örebro
Tel: 070-3906329
E-post: info@migeva.se
Hemsida: www.migeva.se
Tiwedas
Minna Linefjord
Långåsen 1
695 92 Laxå
Tel: 0584-473090,073-0306562
E-post: leif_minna@telia.com
Hemsida: www.tiwedas.se

<UPP>

 
Skåne

Cardigan Pembroke
Carddicted
Eriksson Malin & R Strandberg
Veberöd 333
247 96 Veberöd
Telefon: 046-80311 , 076-0523637
E-post: carddicted@gmail.com
Hemsida: www.carddicted.com
Hadhafang’s
Monica Glemvik
Clementsgatan 19
231 51 Trelleborg
Tel: 070-231 39 81
E-post: monica@kennelhadhafangs.se
Hemsida: www.kennelhadhafangs.se
ListeLine
Lisbeth Nilsson
Äspöstigen 520
231 99 Klagstorp
Tel: 0410-26617,0736-127595
E-post: moppan5@hotmail.com
Hemsida: www.listeline.se
ListeLine
Lisbeth Nilsson
Äspöstigen 520
231 99 Klagstorp
Tel: 0410-26617,0736-127595
E-post: moppan5@hotmail.com
Hemsida: www.listeline.se
Kim & Emelie Hansson
Korsaslättsvägen 27-4
295 94 Näsum
Tel: 0709-422836, 0763-985499
E-post: ernstson6@hotmail.com
Fayfox
Gabriella Hafström
Vägen i Dalen 2
247 97 Flyinge
Tel: 070-767 08 01
E-post: fayfox16@gmail.com
Hemsida: www.fayfox.blogspot.se
Älvdrottningens
Monika Johansson
Ärlagatan 21
268 77 Kågeröd
Tel: 0418-442146 , 0704-974417
E-post: monikascorgi@hotmail.com
Hemsida: www.alvdrottningens.se

<UPP>

 
Småland

Cardigan Pembroke
Rockyfoxens
Jan-Åke Fremberg
Lekarydsvägen86
342 34 Alvesta
Tel: 0472-474 33
E-post: rockyfoxens@hotmail.com Hemsida: www.fremberg.se

<UPP>

 
Södermanland

Cardigan Pembroke
Gråsiskas
Majsan Stääv & Ulla Stääv
Rådjursvägen 16
635 11 Eskilstuna
Tel: 070-958 77 70, 070-626 59 75
E-post: majsan24@hotmail.com
Hemsida: www.staav.se/grasiskas
Kennel Emindos
Veronica Åbacka
Lövhamravägen 3
611 90 Ålberga
Tel: 0762-813068
E-post: kennel@emindos.se
Hemsida: www.emindos.se
Chefkas
Maria Ekman
Åvägen 35
141 30 Huddinge
Tel: 0707-106479
E-post: maria@chefkas.se
Hemsida: www.chefkas.se
Tricktails
Kristin Hobert
Skeppsgossev 10
134 61 Ingarö
Tel: 073-574 29 02
E-post: krihob@hotmail.com
Hemsida: FB Kristin Hobert Welsh Corgi Pembroke
  Sassyfrass
Caroline Järnbröst
Hauptvägen 70
123 58 Farsta
Hemsida: Kennel Sassyfrass

<UPP>

 
Uppland

Cardigan Pembroke
Ceciklas
Marie Skogström
Marka 298
742 92 Östhammar
Tel: 0173-24020
E-post: kennelceciklas@live.se
Hemsida: www.kennelceciklas.se
X-Mas
Curt Sundin
Solbergavägen 28
179 98 Färentuna
Tel: 070 497 81 45
E-post: x-mas@tele2.se
Hemsida: www.xmas-corgi.se
Klockarbol’s
Mats & Susanne Forslund
Järlåsa-Berg Stensveden 104
744 97 Järlåsa
Tel: 018-397179, 0706-397179
E-post: klockarbols.kennel@gmail.com Hemsida: www.klockarbols.kennelsida.se
Stora Björn
Karin Jansson
Söderskogen 120
748 93 Österbybruk
Tel: 0295-21079, 0703-744627
E-post: pjutt@hotmail.com
Hemsida: www.kennelstorabjorn.com
Shorties
Annika Guri
Skälbyvägen 25 B
191 49 Sollentuna
Tel: 070 65 66 505
E-post: shortlegs@live.se
 Elvenrose
Ammi Aro
Solinge Valla 735
195 93 Märsta
Tel: 0736-56 08 34
E-post: ammi.aro@hotmail.com
Hemsida: www.ammiaro.com

Öskatens
Åsa Englund
Karlholm 483
819 40  Karlholmsbruk
Tel: 070-690 83 20
E-post: oskaten@telia.com
Hemsida: facebook.com/oskaten
Lovlipon
Linda & Carola Lindekrans
Karby Byväg 18
761 73 Norrtälje
Tel: 070-7672749

<UPP>

 
Värmland

Cardigan Pembroke
 Besseggens
Marina Augustsson
Kråkåsvägen 10
693 32 Degerfors
070-8237607
E-post: besseggens@hotmail.com
 Besseggens
Marina Augustsson
Kråkåsvägen 10
693 32 Degerfors
070-8237607
E-post: besseggens@hotmail.com

<UPP>

 
Västerbotten

Cardigan Pembroke
Qwirhaukens
Lillvor Jacobsson
Sörnoret 50
919 91 Åsele
Tel: 0941-43010
E-post: lillvor.jacobsson@gmail.com

<UPP>

 
Västergötland

Cardigan Pembroke
Possible’s
Helena Olsson
Höghult 11
546 95 Karlsborg
Tel: 0505-220 13,076-1020719
E-post: possibles@carlsborg.net
Hemsida: www.possibles.se
Dayfield’s
Hans Dagerteg
Gunnilse Backaväg 15
424 56 Gunnilse
Tel: 031-943405, 0703-240653
E-post: dayfield@goteborg.utfors.se
Hemsida: www.hem.passagen.se/dayfield
Clovertrails
Janneke Plomp & Cor van der Beek
Krogstorp 5
522 91 Tidaholm
Tel: 070-5604962
E-post: info@clovertrails.se
Hemsida: www.clovertrails.se
 Noble Baguette
Tommy & Kosol Lake-Sankote
Gröneslättsvägen 66
441 95 Alingsås
Tel: 0737-6641 55 , 0722-3225 28
E-post: kennel.noble.baguette@outlook.com Hemsida: www.noblebaguette.se
Ceifers
Annika Persson
Åstorp Gunnarsgården 6
521 96 Falköping
Tel: 072-5613030
E-post: hejssannn@hotmail.com
Hemsida:
Afon Aur
Angelica Nilsson
Döbelnsgatan 6
506 36  Borås
Tel:
E-post: angelica.j.nilsson@live.se
Hemsida:

<UPP>

 
Västmanland

Cardigan Pembroke
Bigtales Kennel
Anna Ek
Skälby 117
733 91 Sala
Mobil: 0704-664419
E-post: annamariaek_@hotmail.com
Hemsida: www.bigtaleskennel.dinstudio.se

<UPP>

 
Ångermanland

Cardigan Pembroke

<UPP>

 
Öland

Cardigan Pembroke

<UPP>

 
Östergötland

Cardigan Pembroke
Slåtterängens
Gunnel Lejman
Skärpängen 3
585 97 Linköping
Tel: 013-872 50, 070-945 47 76
E-post: hasseswipnet@tele2.se
Hemsida: www.slatterangens.se
Cardax
Sofia Berg och Margareta Widin
Berga Gård
585 61 Linghem
Tel: 072-371 14 85
E-post: kennelcardax@gmail.se
Hemsida: www.kennelcardax.se
Nickname’s
Carina Sandell-Widin
Rogestad Krongård
585 92 Linköping
Tel: 013-593 94, 070-5232376
E-post: nicknames@telia.com
Hemsida: www.nicknameskennel.se
JackBulls
Eva Sahlin
Ruda 4
617 90 Skärblacka
Tel: 0122-20133, 070-77 62 496
E-post: jackbulls1@gmail.com
Hemsida: https://vovve.net/JackBulls/Welsh-Corgi-Cardigan/

<UPP>